ANNOUNCE RESCHEDULED ALBUM TROIS TOUR FOR DEC 2021-JUNE 2022 NEW SHOWS ADDED

It’s really happening! We are finally able to travel far and wide (well…. not toooo far and not toooo wide, but you get our drift, non?) with our magnifique band of merry men around this great land. Our Album Trois Tour has been thrice rescheduled which just makes THIS tour all the more exciting. We have come to value even MORE what an important part live music plays in our humanity and culture. Being together in the dark with beautiful people sharing music is a powerful and potent exchange that cannot be understated. We played our first shows back, après lockdown, last weekend and we, and the audience, were in blissful waves of rapture. We cannot wait to be in rapture with you très bientôt!

ALBUM TROIS TOUR 2021/22 * ON SALE NOW * Sunday 12 December 2021 Camelot Lounge | Marrickville, NSW 6:00pm & 8.30pm shows stickytickets.com.au | Ph: 02 9550 3777 Saturday 5 February 2022 The Street Theatre | Canberra, ACT thestreet.org.au | Ph: 02 6247 1223 Friday 11 February 2022 Brisbane Powerhouse | Brisbane, QLD ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49 Saturday 12 February 2022 Camelot Lounge | Marrickville, NSW (Tickets on sale Monday 13 December) stickytickets.com.au | Ph: 02 9550 3777 Friday 18 February 2022 Palais Hepburn | Hepburn Springs, VIC eventbrite.com.au | Ph: 03 5348 1000 Saturday 19 February 2022 Memo Music Hall | St Kilda, VIC trybooking.com | Ph: 03 9535 3556 Saturday 26 February 2022 The Music Lounge | Wollongong, NSW merrigong.com.au | Ph: 02 4224 5999 Friday 4 March 2022 Adelaide Fringe, Trinity Sessions | Adelaide, SA trybooking.com | Ph: 0401 122 256 Friday 11–14 March 2022 Port Fairy Folk Festival | Port Fairy, VIC trybooking.com | Ph: 0401 122 256 Friday 3 June 2022 Lizotte’s Newcastle | Newcastle, NSW lizottes.com.au | Ph: 02 4956 2066 Friday 10 June 2022 Blue Mountains Theatre | Springwood, NSW bluemountainstheatre.com.au | Ph: 02 4723 5050